Our Club Staff

Our Club has a staff of qualified, experienced, and caring youth development professionals. Each area of the Club is supervised by a program director, with staff available to facilitate programs, solve problems and help members learn, create, and grow.

Chief Executive Officer
Justin Sharpe

Chief Operations Officer
Donika Laxton

Chief Compliance Officer (Scott County Site Coordinator)
MaKenzie Owens

Athletic Director
Caleb Laxton

Resource Development Coordinator
Jestine Luckadoo

Front Desk
Delaney Neal
Nikki Wunderlin

Chad Slaven

Primary Director
Natasha Freytag

Primary Staff
Dorothy King
Latesha Phillips
Landrie Posey
Maci Smith
Leah Terry

Youth Director
Regina Cooper

Youth Staff
Sandra Banegas
Taylor Botts
Maci Griffith
Lexi King

Tween Director
Janet Goad

Teen Director
Addison Caldwell

Teen Staff
Patience Wallen

Bus Driver
Wayne DeVore

21st Century Community Learning Center Teacher
Donna Tompkins
Jessica Chambers

Boys & Girls Clubs of Robbins Extension Teachers and Assistants
Elizabeth Carroll (Robbins Site Coordinator)
Joni Byrd
Michael Carroll
Stephanie Massengale
Megan Green
Melissa Huckeby
April Pendergrass
Tammy Russ
Mandy Swinson